Skip to content

Is this thing still on?

June 16, 2014

It’s been a long time.

My last post here was after my first <-foreshadowing- Ironman. I have done a lot since then, including another Half IM, winning a small local 5k and a big Marathon PR of 3:49.

I'm about to officially start my next big campaign, which will include reviving this blog. I miss writing and sharing my experiences. They also serve to remind me of all the little things that happen during training and races. I always enjoy re-reading my posts. There's so much I forget.

Lots of fun things coming up. Stay tuned!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Harry permalink
    June 16, 2014 12:23 pm

    I have an idea what this is about. And I’m excited about it. Also considering resurrecting my blogging activity for (presumably) the same purpose.

Leave a Reply

