Skip to content

Hanselminutes Podcast

November 5, 2010

Quite a few of you know this already, but I thought I’d share again for those of you that may have missed it initially.

Back in May I recorded a podcast with fellow Type 1 Diabetic Scott Hanselman (@shanselman).  This came about during a late night Twitter conversation.  I think he Tweeted about his CGM and I asked a question back and next thing I know we’re recording a podcast talking about diabetes and focusing on the things that I do to to managing by BG while running and doing triathlons.

For those of you that don’t know, Scott is a huge person in the Microsoft and IT development world and has a very popular podcast, so doing this was pretty overwhelming at first, but once we got going, it was simply 2 guys talking about Type 1 Diabetes.  Always fun.  Seeing comments like this from regular listeners was pretty cool – “Scott has again proved that the episodes I consider skipping are usually the best episodes. I certainly learned a lot.”

Here’s the link if you have a chance to listen – http://www.hanselminutes.com/default.aspx?showID=232

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lorraine permalink
    November 5, 2010 11:38 am

    Looking forward to it! I missed this the first time around.

Leave a Reply

