Skip to content

Just going out for a quick run…

May 19, 2009

Did I remember to lower my basal?question_mark

What did I eat last?

When did I eat last?

How much insulin do I have on board?

Have I eaten my pre-run carbs to get my BG trending up?

What is my BG now that I think about it?

Do I have some GU for the run?

Where’s my SpiBelt to put the GU?

I’m at work…  what clothes and/or towel did I forget to bring?

Will my CGM crap out mid-run?

Where’s my Garmin?

Is my Shuffle ready to go?

Do I have my Road ID in case of emergency?

Sunglasses?

Yeah, believe it or not, I think I’m ready to go out for a quick run.  Wait, where are my shoes?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

