Skip to content

Next!

March 6, 2009

mizuno-wave-creation-9

I’ve been seeing some serious wear on my Asics Cumulus 10’s and have been having some right foot pain and just a general uncomfortable feeling, so I picked up a pair of Mizuno Wave Creation 9’s today.  Pretty big difference, but I think I’m in need of more support.  The Cumulus’ are just too soft for me.  I only have approx. 200 miles on them and I feel like they are spent.  These Mizuno’s should last much longer.  The search for the perfect shoe continues…  doesn’t it always…

Update after 30+ miles.  Foot soreness after running is gone!  Sweet!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

