Skip to content

100

November 4, 2008

Today I pasted the 100 mile milestone.  I’ve been running for a little over 2 months and I’m at 100.9 as of today and ironically enough I pasted 100 miles running a route that made me quit running a year or two ago.  I ran a tough 4 miles on a hilly route through a park next to my subdivision (I even ran a mile warmup before heading to the park).  Last time I ran it I didn’t make it all the way and pretty much stopped running altogether.  Not this time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

